User Info

Torrent’s details
Name Rihanna - BOOM 2018
Torrent Rihanna - BOOM 2018
Support Us
Genre Pop
Description    BOOM

  • Изпълнител: Rihanna

  • Жанр: Pop

  • Година: 2018

  • Времетраене: ~80 min

  • Битрейт: 320 kbps

  • Източник: WEB


    01. Intro: Pray 4 Me
    02. Answer
    03. World Peace
    04. Interlude: Hold On
    05. Don't Even Try
    06. How I Like It
    07. Whipping My Hair
    08. Interlude: Message of Rasta
    09. Redemption Song
    10. Happy
    11. Hatin on the Club
    12. Tip Pon Toe
    13. Interlude: Open Road (I Love Her)
    14. Put It Up
    15. Bad Girl
    16. Used To [Nobody]
    17. Interlude: Madonna Taught Me
    18. Vogue
    19. Sexuality
    20. Bubble Pop
    21. Goodbye

  • Screenshots
    Category Music-MP3
    • Currently 0.00/5
    Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0 (Votes: 0) For your upload!

    Social Media
    Size 154.47 MB
    Show/Hide Files
    23 files
    AddDate 2018-04-18 19:29:07
    Speed 0 KB/sec
    Down 31 times
    peers seeds: 2, leechers: 0 = 2 peers
    Similar torrents

    No comments... at Facebook


    ALEIN.ORG allows users to rapidly share their personal content, database, software, etc... using the popular BitTorrent file sharing technology.
    All data hosted on our servers is open-source and free.

    None of the files shown here are actually hosted on this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.